Wake me when it’s over…

The Election…aaarrghh!   I made up my mind long ago.  That is, there wasn’t even a question.  The political theatre is not for me.  Going over the statements and claims made by the Republicanos just drives me nuts.  I should tune in to the McCain party just to try and learn why anyone would vote for them, unless they’re a religious fundamentalist or a wealthy coupon-clipper.  Grrrhh…must calm down…

One Response to Wake me when it’s over…

  1. organicsyes says:

    I hear you….Grrrrhhhhh…

    Thanks for the editorial in the post below, also!
    Susan

Leave a Reply

