Four Seasons

I grew up in southern California, but I never liked the weather.

2 Responses to Four Seasons

  1. Man of Roma says:

    Amazing. Travis looks identical to Lilla! I’m sure you know that Bichons are very ancient (Aristotle had one possibly, Caesar gave one to Cleopatra as a gift, but these are legends possibly) and that in any case they are present in many paintings from 11th or 12th centuries onwards.

    • lichanos says:

      Well, no dog is as good looking as our Travis! In truth, he is quite large for a Bichon, about 30% bigger than his siblings! I know little about dogs, as he is the first one I have ever had as a pet.

      What paintings show Bichons? My family would get a kick out of them.

Leave a Reply

