Featured Video: Abraham & Isaac

Breaking News:  The copyright claim on my video (via YouTube) has been lifted as a result of my protest.  You can view it with full audio.

At last, the long awaited world premier of my retelling of this biblical cult favorite! You can watch it on YouTube, and sing along at the end with Bob Dylan.

2 Responses to Featured Video: Abraham & Isaac

  1. sledpress says:

    Never heard that Dylan song. When everyone else was listening to Dylan I was listening to Rachmaninoff.

    I always felt sorry for the sheep. Kids suck, and would be a better selection any day.

  2. Ducky's here says:

    I detect irreverence.

Leave a Reply

